Skip to main content Skip to main navigation menu Skip to site footer
Editor in Chief
Dr. Neha Soman Ph.D
Assistant Professor Grade-II,
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences,
National Institute of Technology Rourkela,
Sundargarh, Odisha, India – 769008.
Email: ijll@journals.asianresassoc.org
Website Scopus | Publons
Editors
Dr. P. Boopathi Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of English Studies
School of Social Sciences and Humanities
Central University of Tamil Nadu
Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 610005
Mobile: +91 9843693951
Email: pboopathi@cutn.ac.in
Website
Dr. Madhumita Barbora Ph.D
Professor 
Department of Linguistics and Language Technology
Coordinator-Centre for Endangered Languages
Tezpur University 
Tezpur, Assam- 784028
Mobile: +91 9954449464
Email: mmb@tezu.ernet.in
Website | Scopus
Dr. Thennarasu Sakkan Ph.D
Assistant Professor & HoD i/c,
Department of Linguistics
Central University of Kerala
Tejaswini Hills, Periye (P.O.)
Kasaragod - 671316, Kerala
Ph: +91 9995491291
Email: thennarasu@cukerala.ac.in
Website

Dr. N. Vijayan Ph.D
Assistant Professor,
Department of Linguistics,
Bharathiar university,
Coimbatore-641046, Tamil Nadu, India
Mobile: +91 9566060804
Email: vijayan@buc.edu.in
Website
Dr. R. Madhan Kumar Ph.D
Professor,
Department of Languages,
Karpagam Academy of Higher education,
Coimbatore - 641021, Tamil Nadu, India.
Mobile: +91 8668108665
Email: madhan.r@kahedu.edu.in
Website
Dr. L.R. Prem Kumar Ph.D
Lecturer cum Junior Research Officer
Central Institute of Indian Languages,
Karnataka-570006, India
Mobile: +91 8095047362
Email: premkumar.lr@gov.in
Website
Associate Editor
Dr. Rinarose B. Budeng Ph.D
Program Chair
Bachelor of English Language Department
Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University
San Fernando, La Union
Philippines
Email: rbudeng@dmmmsu.edu.ph
Dr. Muhammad Ahmad
Department of Applied Linguistics,
Government College University Faisalabad,
Faisalabad, Pakistan
Email: ahmad453@yandex.com
Scopus