Editorial Team

Dr. Arpan Kumar Nayak Ph.D
Research Professor
Department of Energy Engineering
Konkuk University
120 Neungdong-ro, Seoul-05029, Republic of Korea
Email: irjmt@journals.asianresassoc.org
Scopus | Publons
Managing Editor (In-house)
Dr. Mohanbabu Bharathi Ph.D
International Research Journal of Multidisciplinary Technovation
Email: mohanbabu@asianresassoc.org
Scopus | Publons
Dr. Raman Sankar Ph.D
Research Scientist
Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road, Section 2,
Nankang, Taipei 11529, Taiwan
Email: sankarraman@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Scopus | Publons
Dr. Pradip K. Maji
Associate professor
Department of Polymer and Process Engineering
IIT Roorkee
Roorkee, Uttarakhand-247667, India
Email: pradip@pe.iitr.ac.in
Dr. R. Venkatachalapathy Ph.D
Department of Geology
Periyar University
Salem-636011, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: rvenkatachalapathy@periyaruniversity.ac.in
Dr. J. Balamurugan Ph.D
Research Assistant Professor
Multi-Dimensional Directed Nanoscale Assembly Center
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology (KAIST)
291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon - 34141,
Republic of Korea
Email: ajbalananotech@kaist.ac.kr
Dr. D. Karunanidhi Ph.D
Department of Civil Engineering,
Hindusthan College of Engineering & Technology,
Othakkalmandapam (Post), Pollachi Main Road,
Coimbatore-641032, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: geokarunagis@gmail.com
Dr. Emerson Oliveira da Silva Ph.D
Associate Professor
IMA – Instituto de Macromoléculas Professora Eloisa Mano
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brazil
Email: eos@ima.ufrj.br
Dr. E. Ranjith Kumar Ph.D
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology
Coimbatore-641047, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: ranjithkumar.e@kpriet.ac.in
Dr. M. Suresh Ph.D
Associate Professor
Department of Robotics and Automation Engineering
P.S.G College of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: msh.rae@psgtech.ac.in
Dr. G. Vennila Ph.D
Department of Civil Engineering
K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology,
Tiruchengode-637215, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: hodcivil@ksrct.ac.in
Associate Editors
Dr. Santosh K. Tiwari Ph.D
Scientist, NAWA
Department of Chemistry
University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland.
Mob. No +48729618080
Email: s.tiwari@chem.uw.edu.pl
Scopus | Publons
Dr. P. Maadeswaran Ph.D
Assistant Professor,
Department of Energy Science
Periyar University
Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem-636011,
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: maadeswaranp@periyaruniversity.ac.in
Scopus Publons
Dr. M. Saravanabhavan Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Coimbatore-641047, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: drmsbavan@gmail.com
Dr. V. Mohanraj Ph.D
Division of Chemical Sciences,
Tamil Nadu State Council for Science and Technology,
DOTE Campus,
Chennai-600025, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: chemistrymohan@gmail.com
Dr. P. Sounthari Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
CBM Arts and Science College
Coimbatore-641042, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: sounthari.mphil@gmail.com
Dr. Ahmed Awad Haroun Ph.D
National Research Center (NRC)
Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: haroun68_2000@yahoo.com
Scopus | Publons
Dr. Jayaramakrishnan Velusamy Ph.D
Marie Curie Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Principal Investigator-FUNCrystals EU project
Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology
University of Cambridge
Philippa Fawcett Drive, Cambridge
United Kingdom CB3 0AS
Email: jv438@cam.ac.uk
Scopus | Website
Editorial Board Members
Dr. A. Faizur Rahman Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
CSI College of Engineering
Ketty Valley, The Nilgiris-643215
Email: faizur@csice.edu.in
Dr. M. Kamaraj Ph.D
Assistant Professor (S.G)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Kattankulathur, Chennai-603203, Tamil Nadu, India
Mobile: +919962189209
Email: kamaraj.m@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
Dr. Farid A. Harraz Ph.D
Promising Centre for Sensors and Electronic Devices (PCSED), Advanced Materials and Nano-Research Centre,
Najran University,
P.O. Box: 1988, Najran 11001, Saudi Arabia.

Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology Department,
Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute (CMRDI),
P.O. 87 Helwan, Cairo 11421, Egypt
E-mail: faharraz@nu.edu.sa
Dr. Efi Dwi Indari Ph.D
Postdoctoral Researcher, NIMS, JAPAN,
Visiting Researcher, Saint-Gobain, France.
Email: INDARI.EfiDwi@nims.go.jp
Dr. NV Phanendra Babu Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
CBIT, Hyderabad-500075
Telangana, India
Email: phanendrababu_eee@cbit.ac.in
Dr. K. Mohanraj Ph.D
Research Scientist
Department of Environmental Engineering and Management
Chaoyang University of Science and Technology
Taichung 41349, Taiwan
Email: t5190800@gm.cyut.edu.tw
Dr. S. Balaprabhakaran Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
RVS College of Engineering and Technology,
Sulur, Coimbatore 641402,
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: balaprabhakaran@rvsgroup.com
Mr. Benson Turyasingura Ph.D
Research Assistant
Faculty of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
Kabale University
P.O. Box 317, Plot 346, Block 3 Kikungiri
Kabale, Uganda
E-mail: bturyasingura@kab.ac.ug
Dr. Ganesh Elumalai Ph.D
NIMS Postdoctoral Researcher
Nano-Materials Field, Soft Chemistry Group,
International Center for Materials Nanoarchitectonics
305-0044 1-1 Namiki Tsukuba Ibaraki JAPAN
Email: ELUMALAI.Ganesan@nims.go.jp
Junior Managing Editor
Mr. Chandrasekar Sivakumar
APS Student Ambassador-Taiwan
TPS- Vice President (Student Chapter)
Doctoral Researcher,
Department of Physics,
National Chung Hsing University,
Taichung City 40227, Taiwan.
Email: chandrasekars@asianresassoc.org
Scopus | Publons
Junior Editor
Ms. Fatemeh Rashidi Fathabadi
Doctoral Researcher,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Western Michigan University,
Michigan, USA.
Email: fatemeh.rashidifathabadi@wmich.edu